my journey through the pursuit of love & happiness

fire cupping

Posted on: July 5, 2010

I can’t answer all of your questions about fire cupping, so click here to read more about it.

Below are some pictures.

1. It didn’t hurt. Not really anyways.

1a. I have a high tolerance of pain.

2. It felt relaxing, like a massage, when they released the tension and took off the cups.

3. The marks stay for 7-10 days. In my case it was more than ten days. I think I still even have light marks still left in some areas.

4. I would do it again. It only took about ten minutes.

5. Enjoy!

p.s. I have video, but can’t upload it. You can however, find videos of it on google here.

Leave a Reply

"IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE ME AT MY WORST, THAN YOU DON'T DESERVE ME AT MY BEST" -marilyn monroe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

calender

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
