my journey through the pursuit of love & happiness

#convos with ryerye

Posted on: July 9, 2011

ryerye: pour me a scotch

me: yes!

totes

ryerye: andddd get me a watch

me: k. you get me a BMW

= black man working

i am so tired of guys not being adults. geez. C’s friend msgd me and it had the word boner in it. this is an ivy league educated guy, mind you

who is making his first impression and he makes it by saying boner

gross

ryerye: lol

me: i want an adult male!!

ryerye: luckily women r nothing but mature always

me: LOL

blah. i’m giving up.

i’m going to the pet store this weekend and getting three cats

and a large tub of ben and jerrys with a side of papa johns

ryerye: YES PLZ

Leave a Reply

"IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE ME AT MY WORST, THAN YOU DON'T DESERVE ME AT MY BEST" -marilyn monroe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

calender

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
