my journey through the pursuit of love & happiness

#overheard #convos with w

Posted on: July 12, 2011

W is a good (gay) friend of mine. He’s sassy and fabulous. Enjoy!

me: sexy times
W: HAHAHA really?
i would say hot times!
me: LOL
me: so how is the job search going?
W: stagnant
me: maybe you can be a boy dancer?
W: i wish life would be so much easirer
easier
but i don t like ugly men looking at me like they want to eat me
and unfortunately i cant choose my clientele
me: yeah i have the same sentiments about being a stripper

me:  can your internship place hire you full time?
W:  neither of them
in one i would not like to stay
the other is good
but just want me for some time
not 4 eva

me:  yeah that was like the boy i was with last night

Leave a Reply

"IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE ME AT MY WORST, THAN YOU DON'T DESERVE ME AT MY BEST" -marilyn monroe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

calender

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
